Delete a subscription user set You can delete a subscription user set only if no subscriptions use the user set. Before you begin Role required: usage_admin or admin Note: Deleting a user set is a permanent action—the user set will no longer exist. In contrast, you can remove a user set from a subscription to unsubscribe all users in the user set—the user set will still exist. Procedure Ensure that the user set is not used by any subscription. Navigate to Subscription Management > Subscription User Sets and select the user set. Click Delete.