Commit a workflow in an update set

Follow the steps in this page to commit a workflow in an update set.

  1. Workflow A - Version 1 is created and published in Update Set A.
  2. Update Set A is completed and migrated to a local instance.
  3. When the update set is committed, the system sets all prior versions of Workflow A to published = false.

    In the first migration, there are no prior versions.

  4. Workflow A - Version 1 becomes the only published version of the workflow.