Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact docfeedback@servicenow.com to submit your comments.
Versions
  • London
  • Kingston
  • Jakarta
  • Istanbul
  • Helsinki
  • Geneva
  • Store
Close

Delete a building

Delete a building

Before you can delete a building, you must first delete any floors or levels defined for it.

Before you begin

You must delete all the floors in a building, before deleting the building itself.

Role required: admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Facilities > Space Management > Building.
  2. Click the name of the building you want to delete.
    The Building form appears.
  3. Click Delete.
    If the building has any floors defined for it, a warning box opens and identifies the floors. You must delete the floors before deleting the building.

This site is scheduled for a small content update on Monday, November 12th, between the hours of 4:00pm and 9:00pm Pacific Time (Nov 13 00:00 – 05:00 UTC). Acces to this site may be delayed during that time.