Delete a previous scrum customization

If you customized the SDLC - Scrum application, delete these customizations before activating the Scrum Process Pack to ensure that all features in the Scrum Process Pack work properly.

About this task

To delete any customization:

Procedure

Add a property with the following values:
  • Name: com.snc.sdlc.scrum.pp.delete.customer.updates
  • Description: Deletes customizations to the SDLC Scrum application from the Customer Update [sys_update_xml] table.
  • Type: true/false
  • Value: true

Result

This property deletes from the Customer Update [sys_update_xml] table the records created by customizations to the existing SDLC Scrum application.