Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact docfeedback@servicenow.com to submit your comments.

Delete a resource plan

Log in to subscribe to topics and get notified when content changes.

Delete a resource plan

Deleting a plan also deletes all associated resource allocations.

  1. Navigate to Resource > Resource Plans > All.
  2. Open a resource plan.
  3. Click Delete on the form header.
    A confirmation message appears.
    Figure 1. Delete confirmation message
    screenshot for Delete confirmation message
  4. Click OK.
    The resource plan and all associated allocations are removed.
Feedback