Delete a zone When deleting a zone, any associated assets or spaces is also deleted. Before you beginRole required: admin Procedure Navigate to Facilities > Space Management > Zone. Click the name of the zone you want to delete. Click Delete. Note: If the space has any assets associated with it, or if the space is associated with another space, a warning box opens. If you click Delete, the associated asset or space is deleted.