Delete reports that are no longer used.
You must be the creator, an administrator, or have a
managing role of a report to delete it. If a report has been shared with you, and you do
not have a report managing role, you do not have the ability to delete it. For more
information about roles that can delete reports, see Administering reports
The selected report is removed, and is no longer available to share, publish, or
Select the report to delete.
When the report opens, click the Delete icon ().
If you are using the Report Builder, click the arrow next to the
Save button and select
Confirm that you want to delete the report.