Delete a feed

If you are a feed administrator, you can delete the feed.

  1. Navigate to Collaborate > Live Feed.
  2. Click either Group Feeds or Record Feeds, and then select the feed name.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes to confirm deletion.
    The feed is deleted from live feed. Messages posted to a private feed are deleted. Messages posted to a public feed remain on the Company Feed without a feed link.