Unsubscribe a user

When you remove a user from a subscription, the user is unsubscribed.

Before you begin

Role required: userset_admin, usage_admin, or admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Subscription Management > Subscriptions.
  2. Click the Name of the Per-User subscription.
  3. In the Subscribed Users list, select all users to unsubscribe.
  4. In the Actions on selected rows list, select Remove from subscription and then click Remove on the pop-up.
    Note: If you unsubscribe a user who is a member of a user set that is associated with an auto-synced subscription, the user will be resubscribed in the next synchronization cycle. To remove such a user, exclude the user.