Remove a user set from a subscription

When you remove a user set from a subscription, the system attempts to unsubscribe all users in the set. User sets are removed regardless of the Auto-sync with user sets setting.

Before you begin

Role required: userset_admin, usage_admin, or admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Subscription Management > Subscriptions.
  2. Click the Name of the Per-User subscription.
  3. In the User Sets list, select all user sets to remove.
  4. In the Actions on selected rows list, select Remove From Subscription. On the Remove User Set from Subscription pop-up, click Remove.
    All users in the selected user sets are unsubscribed. If users in the user sets are pending, then the users are removed from the Pending Users list.