User preferences for v2 list editing

Users can set user preferences for v2 list editing by personalizing a list (available when the list mechanic is activated).

To view and manage list editor user preferences, navigate to User Administration > User Preferences.

Note: These user preferences do not apply to v3 lists. There are no equivalent user preferences for List v3.
Table 1. User preferences for v2 list editing
User preference name Description
list_edit_enable Set the value to true to enable or false to disable list editing. Default value is true.
list_edit_double Set the value to true for double-click or false for single-click. Default value is true.