Delete a building

Before deleting a building, delete any floors or levels defined for it.

Before you begin

You must delete all the floors in a building before deleting the building itself.

Role required: admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Facilities > Space Management > Building.
  2. Click the name of the building you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
    If the building has any floors defined for it, a warning box opens and identifies the floors. Delete the floors before deleting the building.