When you no longer want to share a dashboard with a specific user, group, or role,
you can remove them.
Role required: Any dashboard owner can remove users or groups from dashboards they
Users with the admin role can remove users, groups, or roles from any dashboard.
Users with the pa_admin or pa_power_user role can remove users, groups, or roles from
any dashboard that they can edit. These dashboards include dashboards that a user
owns, and dashboards to which they have been granted edit rights.
See Dashboard permissions.
The removed users no longer have the right to view the shared dashboard.
Select the dashboard you want to modify.
Click the sharing icon ().
Select the user, group, or role that you want to remove.
On the information panel of the user, group, or role, click Remove