Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact docfeedback@servicenow.com to submit your comments.
Versions
  • London
  • Kingston
  • Jakarta
  • Istanbul
  • Helsinki
  • Geneva
  • Store
Close

Delete a previous scrum customization

Delete a previous scrum customization

If you customized the Agile Development application (formerly SDLC - Scrum), delete these customizations before activating the Scrum Process Pack to ensure that all features work properly.

Procedure

Add a property with the following values:
  • Name: com.snc.sdlc.scrum.pp.delete_customer_updates
  • Description: Deletes customizations to the SDLC Scrum application from the Customer Update [sys_update_xml] table.
  • Type: true/false
  • Value: true

Result

This property deletes from the Customer Update [sys_update_xml] table the records created by customizations to the existing SDLC Scrum application.