Delete a resource plan

Deleting a plan also deletes all associated resource allocations.

  1. Navigate to Resource Management > Resource Plans > All.
  2. Open a resource plan.
  3. Click Delete on the form header.
    A confirmation message appears.
    Figure 1. Delete confirmation message
  4. Click OK.
    The resource plan and all associated allocations are removed. The resource plan does not appear in the list at Resource Management > Resource Plans > All.