Delete demands

Demands can be deleted only while in the Pending state.

About this task

When you delete a demand, all data related to the demand, such as risks, requirements, and decisions are deleted. Stakeholders are deleted from the related list, but not from the Stakeholder Register [dmn_stakeholders_register] table. Only demand managers and demand users can delete demands.

To delete a demand:

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Demand > Demands > All.
  2. Do:
    • Click the demand to open the demand form and then click Delete.
    • Select the check box next to the demand and then select Delete from the Actions choice list.