Delete a task board

You can delete any task board you own.

Before you begin

Role required: none

About this task

Deleting a board does not impact the underlying task records. However, you cannot recover a board after you delete it.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Self-Service > Visual Task Boards.
  2. Under Boards you own, point to a board and click the delete icon (X).
  3. In the confirmation dialog, click Delete.