Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact docfeedback@servicenow.com to submit your comments.
Versions
  • London
  • Kingston
  • Jakarta
  • Istanbul
  • Helsinki
  • Geneva
  • Store
Close

Delete a message

Delete a message

Users can delete any of their own posts or replies. A conversation administrator can also delete messages.

  1. Hover over the message you want to delete.
  2. Click the trash can icon in the upper-right-hand corner of the message box.
  3. Click Delete in the confirmation box.
    The message disappears from the feed.