Delete a saved Dependency Views map view

Use the Saved Views module to delete a previously saved view.

  1. Navigate to Dependency Views > Saved Views.
  2. Use the checkbox in the first column of the table to select the map view that you wish to delete.
  3. Select Delete from the Actions on selected rows drop-down menu.