Unchange user

Use the Unchange user operation to switch back to default administrative credentials if you previously performed a Change user operation.

Procedure

Select Unchange user from the Operation list in one of the following locations:
  • the Identification Sections or Connectivity Sections for Service Mapping
  • the Step window for Discovery

Example

The following configuration is an example of the Unchange user operation.
Field Value
Hierarchy Applications > Business Integration Software
CI Type IBM WebSphere MQ Queue
Pattern WMQ Queue Unix Pattern
Section Local queue connectivity
Step number and Name 11. exit change user credentials