Remove a user from the Excluded list

You can un-exclude a user so that the user can be allocated to a subscription.

Before you begin

Role required: usage_admin or admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Subscription Management > Subscriptions.
  2. Click the Name of the Per-User subscription.
  3. On the Excluded Users tab, select all users to un-exclude.
  4. In the Actions on selected rows list, select Delete and then click Delete on pop-up.
    The selected users are no longer excluded and are removed the Excluded Users tab. No other action is taken.
    Note: The users are not yet allocated to the subscription. You must manually add the users or synchronize the associated update set. On the Subscription form, click Sync Now to synchronize and update the list of subscribed users immediately.