Cancel a work order if the work is no longer necessary or if it is a duplicate of
another work order.
When you cancel a work order, all associated work order tasks are also canceled.
Role required: Work orders can be canceled by users with different roles during
specific states in the work order life cycle.
Open a work order.
In Work notes, enter a reason for canceling the work
An error message appears if text is not entered into the Work