Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact docfeedback@servicenow.com to submit your comments.
Versions
  • London
  • Kingston
  • Jakarta
  • Istanbul
  • Helsinki
  • Geneva
  • Store
Close

Delete a zone

When deleting a zone, any associated assets or spaces is also deleted.

Before you begin

Role required: admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Facilities > Space Management > Zone.
  2. Click the name of the zone you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
    Note: If the space has any assets associated with it, or if the space is associated with another space, a warning box opens. If you click Delete, the associated asset or space is deleted.