Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact docfeedback@servicenow.com to submit your comments.
Versions
  • London
  • Kingston
  • Jakarta
  • Istanbul
  • Helsinki
  • Geneva
  • Store
Close

Delete a building

Delete a building

Before deleting a building, delete any floors or levels defined for it.

Before you begin

You must delete all the floors in a building, before deleting the building itself.

Role required: admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Facilities > Space Management > Building.
  2. Click the name of the building you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
    If the building has any floors defined for it, a warning box opens and identifies the floors. Delete the floors before deleting the building.

Updates to site content will be made starting around 4am on January 17th (Pacific Time) and lasting approximately 6 hours.  This site may be intermittently unavailable.