Delete a bookmark You can delete a bookmark. Before you beginRole required: none About this task When you delete a bookmark, it is removed from the Edge. Procedure Delete the bookmark from either of the following locations in the interface. OptionDescription Bookmark tooltip Point to the bookmark in the Edge. In the tooltip window, click Edit Bookmark. In the edit bookmark window, click Delete. Bookmarks list Point to the all bookmarks icon in the Edge. UI15: UI11: Point to a bookmark in the list. Click the remove bookmark icon () by the bookmark name.