Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact docfeedback@servicenow.com to submit your comments.
Versions
  • London
  • Kingston
  • Jakarta
  • Istanbul
  • Helsinki
  • Geneva
  • Store
Close

Delete filters

Delete filters

You can delete any saved filter, including global, group, or personal filters.

Before you begin

Role required: admin

Procedure

  1. Navigate to System Definition > Filters.
  2. (Optional) To see who created the filter and when, personalize the list to add the created_by and created fields to the list.
  3. (Optional) To see who has access to the filter, configure the list to add the user, group, or domain fields.
    Filters that are not assigned to a user or group are global.
  4. Select the filter to delete.
  5. Click Deleteand confirm the deletion.