Cancel changes to a form

Cancel changes to a form by navigating away from the form without saving.

Before you begin

Role required: none

Procedure

  1. Navigate away from the form view without saving the record.
    Confirm cancellation
  2. If a message appears, click Leave this Page to confirm cancellation.
    Note: Administrators can disable the confirmation message by setting the glide.ui.dirty_form_support property to false.