Leave a group

  1. Navigate to Collaborate > Live Feed.
  2. Click Groups (The groups icon) and select the group name.
  3. Click Leave.
    Note:

    If you leave a document group associated with a record, such as an incident, you automatically rejoin that group if you modify the associated record again.