Delete a custom homepage

Deleting a customized page restores the default homepage for that user.

About this task

Warning: If a user with the admin role clicks Delete page, it deletes the homepage from the instance, which affects all users. This action cannot be reverted.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to the custom homepage to delete.
  2. Click the Delete page link in the bottom right.
    Delete a homepage
  3. Click OK to confirm the deletion.