Disable the Connect overlay

The Connect overlay is enabled by default and is integrated with the standard user interface. You can disable the Connect overlay.

Before you begin

Role required: admin

About this task

To disable the Connect overlay and remove the toggle Connect sidebar icon from the banner frame, set the collaboration.frameset property to false.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to sys_properties.list.
  2. Locate the collaboration.frameset property.
  3. Set the Value to false.