Thank you for your feedback.
Form temporarily unavailable. Please try again or contact to submit your comments.
  • London
  • Kingston
  • Jakarta
  • Istanbul
  • Helsinki
  • Geneva
  • Store

Normal change state model

Normal change state model

You can progress a normal change through a number of state values.

The primary route for a normal change progresses in the following order:
  1. New
  2. Assess
  3. Authorize
  4. Scheduled
  5. Implement
  6. Review
  7. Closed

A normal change can be canceled from every state except the Closed state.

Figure 1. Normal change state model