Delete a resource plan

Deleting a plan also deletes all associated resource allocations.

  1. Navigate to Resource Management > > Resource Plans > > All.
  2. Open a resource plan.
  3. Click Delete on the form header.
    A confirmation message appears.
    Delete confirmation message
  4. Click OK.
    The resource plan and all associated allocations are removed. The resource plan does not appear in the list at Resource Management > > Resource Plans > > All.