Demands can be deleted only while in the Pending state.
When you delete a demand, all data related to the demand, such as risks,
requirements, and decisions are deleted. Stakeholders are deleted from the related
list, but not from the Stakeholder Register
[dmn_stakeholders_register] table. Only demand managers and
demand users can delete demands.
To delete a demand:
Do one of the following:
- Click the demand to open the demand form and then click
- Select the check box next to the demand and then select
Delete from the Actions